Meet the PReS Council Members

Angelo Ravelli
Genoa, Italy
Read personal commitment

Michael W Beresford
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Read personal commitment

Jelena Vojinovic
Nis, Serbia

Chair, Training and Education committee
Jordi Antón
Barcelona, Spain
Read personal commitment

Chair, Research Committee
Fabrizio De Benedetti, MD
Rome, Italy

Chair, Clinical Affairs Committee
Yosef Uziel MD, MSc
Tel Aviv, Israel
Read personal commitment

Health Professionals
Jeannette Cappon
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Read personal commitment

Trainee Representative
Lovro Lamot, MD, PhD
Zagreb, Croatia
Read personal commitment

Co-opted members:

Chair of PRINTO
Nicola Ruperto
Genoa, Italy

Chair, EULAR Standing Committee on Paediatric Rheumatology (elect)
Tadej Avcin, MD
Ljubljana, Slovenia

ENCA representative
Wendy Costello
Tipperary, Ireland

Honorary members:
Patricia Woo, MD
London, United Kingdom

Anne-Marie Prieur, MD
Paris, France 

Wietse Kuis
Utrecht, the Netherlands

Alberto Martini
Genoa, Italy

By continuing to browse this website, you accept cookies which are used to offer a personalized experience on our website, generate statistics and realize advertising or social network tracking. Find out more about our Privacy policy and how to manage them on your browser. You can change your cookie settings at any time.    

Cookie PolicyAccept