PReS 2020 e-Congress Scientific Committee:

  • Chair: Lucy Wedderburn (United Kingdom)
  • Local Organising Chair: Pavla Dolezalova (Czech Republic)
  • Patients/Parents Representative, ENCA: Wendy Costello (Ireland)
  • Health Professionals Lead : Jeannette Cappon (The Netherlands)
  • Emerge/YIM Representative: Lovro Lamot (Croatia)
  • Council Member Lead for Working Parties: Athimalaipet Ramanan (United Kingdom)
  • Scientific Expertise + Previous Meeting Scientific Chair:  Fabrizio de Benedetti (Italy)
  • Scientific Expertise + Basic Science Lead:  Klaus Tenbrock (Germany)
  • Clinical Expertise: Sylvia Kamphuis (The Netherlands)
  • Global perspectives: Chris Scott (South Africa)

PReS Council:

  • President: Berent Prakken (The Netherlands)
  • Secretary:  Michael W Beresford (United Kingdom)
  • Treasurer:  Angelo Ravelli (Italy)
  • Chair, Training and Education Committee: Jordi Anton (Spain)
  • Chair, Research Committee:  Fabrizio de Benedetti (Italy)
  • Chair, Clinical Affairs Committee:  Yosef Uziel (Israel)
  • Health Professionals:  Jeannette Cappon (The Netherlands)
  • Trainee Representative: Lovro Lamot (Croatia)

Co-opted Members

  • Chair of PRINTO:  Nicola Ruperto (Italy)
  • Chair, EULAR Standing Committee on Paediatric Rheumatology (elect): Tadej Avcin (Slovenia)
  • ENCA Representative:  Wendy Costello (Ireland)

By continuing to browse this website, you accept cookies which are used to offer a personalized experience on our website, generate statistics and realize advertising or social network tracking. Find out more about our Privacy policy and how to manage them on your browser. You can change your cookie settings at any time.    

Cookie PolicyAccept