PReS 2021 e-Congress Scientific Committee:

  • Chair: Athimalaipet Ramanan (United Kingdom)
  • Deputy Chair: Chris Scott (South Africa)
  • Thaschawee Arkachaisri (Singapore)
  • Alexandre Belot (France)
  • Jeannette Cappon (Netherlands)
  • Wendy Costello (Ireland)
  • Rebecca James (Australia)
  • Marija Jelusic (Croatia)
  • Lovro Lamot (Croatia)
  • Angela Migowa (South Africa / Kenya)
  • Kirsten Minden (Germany)
  • Clare Pain United (Kingdom)
  • Lucy Wedderburn (United Kingdom)

PReS Council:

  • President: Angelo Ravelli (Italy)
  • Secretary:  Michael W Beresford (United Kingdom)
  • Treasurer:  Jelena Vojinovic (Serbia)
  • Chair, Training and Education Committee: Jordi Anton (Spain)
  • Chair, Research Committee:  Fabrizio de Benedetti (Italy)
  • Chair, Clinical Affairs Committee:  Yosef Uziel (Israel)
  • Health Professionals:  Jeannette Cappon (The Netherlands)
  • Trainee Representative: Lovro Lamot (Croatia)

Co-opted Members

  • Chair of PRINTO:  Nicola Ruperto (Italy)
  • Chair, EULAR Standing Committee on Paediatric Rheumatology (elect): Tadej Avcin (Slovenia)
  • ENCA Representative:  Wendy Costello (Ireland)

By continuing to browse this website, you accept cookies which are used to offer a personalized experience on our website, generate statistics and realize advertising or social network tracking. Find out more about our Privacy policy and how to manage them on your browser. You can change your cookie settings at any time.    

Privacy PolicyAccept