Council members PReS 2017

President
Berent Prakken
Utrecht, The Netherlands
b.prakken@umcutrecht.nl
Read personal commitment

Secretary
Michael Hofer, MD
Lausanne, Switzerland
michael.hofer@chuv.ch
Read personal commitment

Treasurer
Angelo Ravelli
Genoa, Italy
angeloravelli@gaslini.org
Read personal commitment

Chair, Training and Education committee
Tadej Avcin, MD
Ljubljana, Slovenia
tadej.avcin@gmail.com

Chair, Research Committee
Rolando Cimaz, MD
Florence, Italy
rolando.cimaz@meyer.it
Read personal commitment

Chair, Clinical Affairs Committee
Carine Wouters, MD
Leuven, Belgium
carine.wouters@uzleuven.be

Chair, Allied Health Professionals
Jan-Jaap van der Net
Utrecht, the Netherlands
J.vanderNet@umcutrecht.nl
Read personal commitment

Trainee Representative
Eve Smith, MD
Liverpool, UK
esmith8@liv.ac.uk  
Read personal commitment

Co-opted members:

Chair of PRINTO
Nicola Ruperto
Genoa, Italy
nicolaruperto@gaslini.org

Chair, EULAR Standing Committee on Paediatric Rheumatology (elect)
Tadej Avcin, MD
Ljubljana, Slovenia
tadej.avcin@gmail.com

ENCA representative
Yona Egert
Jerusalem, Israel
yona.egert@gmail.com
Read personal commitment

Honorary members:
Patricia Woo, MD
London, United Kingdom

Anne-Marie Prieur, MD
Paris, France 

Wietse Kuis
Utrecht, the Netherlands